Kontakt


Mediaberatung - Anzeigenleitung
Josefa Seydler
Tel.: 07433 952-171
Josefa.Seydler@spitta.de
 
Mediaberatung
Heike Müller-Wüstenfeld
Tel.: 07433 952-356
Heike.Mueller-Wuestenfeld@spitta.de
Anzeigenservice + Vertrieb
Gundula Schwaner
Tel.: 07433 952-325
Gundula.Schwaner@spitta.de
 
Chefredaktion
ZTM Andreas Hoffmann

Andreas.Hoffmann@spitta.de
 
 
Chefredaktion
Prof. Dr. Peter Pospiech

Redaktion@ZTM-aktuell.de
 
 
Redaktion
Susanne Wolf
Tel.: 07433 952-420
Susanne.Wolf@spitta.de